您的首個綜合手機支付
加密貨幣錢包
.

新世代支付體驗.

ELTOToken毫不費力地直接在本地和在線商店使用您的加密貨幣付款,而無需考慮匯率和其他麻煩。簡化您的購買。

付錢 . 支付

瞬間完成.

使用加密貨幣付款從未如此快捷,容易和安全。只需使用手機的攝像頭在註冊處掃描QR碼即可完成。
ELTOtoken加密貨幣即時交易發展迅速,付款時,您無需計算最新匯率到當地貨幣即可完成交易。無論您擁有哪種加密貨幣。一切都是精巧完成的。

只需使用Bitcoin Cash,GoC,Bitcoin,Ether,Tezos,Litecoin,Binance Coin,Viberate和GoC Gift即可直接在眾多本地和在線商店付款。

這比計算這些賬單要快。它比卡片快。而且它比更改快得多。您無需思考。好的,也許您只需要考慮要購買的東西。但不是您的付款方式。

回饋.

只需使用Bitcoin Cash,GoC,Bitcoin,Ether,Tezos,Litecoin,Binance Coin,Viberate和GoC Gift即可直接在眾多本地和在線商店付款。
這比計算這些賬單要快。它比卡片快。而且它比更改快得多。您無需思考。好的,也許您只需要考慮要購買的東西。但不是您的付款方式。

購買加密幣.

直接從ELTO應用購買加密貨幣。從其他加密貨幣錢包或銀行帳戶充值您的ELTO錢包,以購買比特幣和其他加密貨幣。持有,交換或直接花費。

全新,更智能

轉帳方式

轉帳.從未如此輕鬆

將您的加密貨幣免費發送給您的ELTOtoken朋友,或從您的ELTO錢包中免費發送給其他加密貨幣錢包。匯款比您想像的要容易,安全和快捷。
在您所有的朋友都使用ELTO的情況下,您就可以匯出一筆划算的錢來分頓午餐,支付每月室友的費用或預付該滑雪旅行的費用。邀請您的伴侶使用ELTO,您可以完成所有操作。太酷了,對。

ELTOKEN

Bitcoin Cash

Bitcoin

Ethereum

Litecoin

Tezos

Viberate

GoCrypto Gift

Euro Token

流動投資.

儲存,持有,出售。投資。將您所有的加密貨幣安全可靠地存儲在ELTO錢包中,並且在需要時只需輕按一下即可將其交換。您的資金一如既往地流動。前所未有的投入。就像有現金投資一樣,唾手可得。

數之不盡的

商戶已經加入

ELTOtoken.

在全球數百個本地和互聯網商人處使用快速的ELTO直接加密支付。通過全球最大,增長最快的直接加密貨幣支付網絡ELTOtoken離線和在線銷售其商品和服務。

什麼是ELTOtoken?好吧,ELTOtoken是由Eligma運營的支付網絡,與ELTO背後的公司相同。您知道,我們已經建立了一個支付網絡和一個支付錢包。

Your first all-in-one

mobile payment

crypto wallet.

That pays back.

ELTO is making it effortless to instantly pay directly at local and online stores with your cryptocurrencies without having to think about exchange rates and other nuisances. Simplify your purchase.

Pay your way. Pay

with your phone in a

split second.

Paying with crypto has never been faster, easier and safer. Simply scan a QR code with your mobile phone’s camera at the register and you’re done.

ELTO cryptocurrency instant transactions are rocket fast, and when paying, you don’t need to calculate the latest exchange rates into the local currency to get it done. Whatever cryptocurrencies you have. Everything is done ellymatically.

Pay at countless of local and online stores simply and directly with Bitcoin Cash, GoC, Bitcoin, Ether, Tezos, Litecoin, Binance Coin, Viberate and GoC Gift.

It’s faster than counting those bills. It’s faster than a card. And it’s faster than, lol, change. You don’t need to think. Ok, maybe you just need to consider what you are buying. But not how you’re paying.

Go back.

Every lunch you pay. Every sneaker you buy. Every party you make. Your purchase pays back. In selected countries, you get cashback every time you pay with your ELTO crypto wallet. Why? Because.

But seriously. We’re building the largest crypto payment network in the world – much leaner and cost-effective than traditional payment systems. In this way, we can give back to our loyal users.

Buy crypto.

Buy cryptocurrencies right from the ELTO app. Top up your ELTO wallet from other crypto wallets or your bank account to buy bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies. Hold it, exchange it or spend it directly.

A new, smarter

way to send

money.

Send your cryptocurrencies to your ELTO friends for free or to other crypto wallets all from your ELTO wallet. It’s easier, safer, and faster to transfer money than you think.

With all your friends using ELTO, you’ll be able to send rocket-fast money to split lunches, settle monthly roommate costs or prepay for that ski trip. Inviting your mates to use ELTO lets you do all that. So cool, right.

ELTOKEN

Bitcoin Cash

Bitcoin

Ethereum

Litecoin

Tezos

Viberate

GoCrypto Gift

Euro Token

Liquid investing.

Store, hold, sell. Invest. Safely and securely store all your cryptocurrencies in the ELTO wallet and when you want, exchange them with just one tap. Your funds as liquid as ever. As invested as never before. It’s like having cash invested and still at your fingertips.

Shop at countless

merchants accepting 

ELTO.

Use rocket-fast ELTO direct crypto payments at hundreds of local and internet merchants across the world. Selling their goods and services both offline and online with GoCrypto, the largest and fastest-growing direct cryptocurrency payment network in the world.

What is GoCrypto? Well, GoCrypto is a payment network operated by Eligma, the same company as behind ELTO. You see, we’ve made a payment network and a payment wallet. Makes sense, right. So GoCrypto is like the egg to ELTO. Or is it the chicken?